+86-396-6278666/668/168

Hengrui Ceramic Fiber Board

Publisher:Hengrui

1521850670205082141.jpg

Products Introduction

Hengrui ceramic fiber board is made by using Hengrui ceramic fiber and a little binding agent through vacuum forming. Hengrui ceramic fiber board can maintain its mechanical strength after high-temperature heating, and the board includes 6 levels: 1050℃, 1260℃, 1350℃, 1430℃, 1600℃, and 1700℃. Hengrui ceramic fiber board can resist the scouring of airflow for its high strength, so it can be the material of internal linings.In some thermal equipment, when burned,the organic binder in board will be smoke and smell out,this is a normal phenomenon, the smoke will soon dissipate.

The usability of hydrophobic ceramic fiber board is really good under the condition of high moisture. Hengrui ceramic fiber board has excellent hydrophobicity after processing by specific techniques.

Hengrui hardening ceramic fiber board is a high hardness of refractory fiber board, There are three types of products with surface hardening, severe hardening and soaking hardening.which can be used in high mechanical strength requirements of the 

thermal equipment.

Hengrui inorganic ceramic fiber board is made by using Hengrui ceramic fiber and inorganic binding agent through vacuum forming. When using the board under the circumstance of high temperature, the pollution gas will not be generated. 

Products Features

Precise size and smooth surface.

Easy to cut and install, and convenient to construct.

Low impurity content; well-proportioned density and thickness.

Excellent mechanical strength and structural strength.

Low thermal conductivity and low shrinkage.

Ability to resist the scouring of airflow.

Products Applications

Kiln lining of building material industry.

Kiln lining of the industries like petrochemistry, metallurgy, ceramic and glass.

The lining of nonferrous industry for insulation.

Physical Properties of Hengrui Ceramic Fiber Board

纤维板英文指标.jpg

u Notes: The result is average value not guarantee value,fluctuate within the standard value, for more details about our products properties or technical support, please contact Hengrui Technical Department. 

Products Specifications

1200*1000*(6-100)mm、1000*600*(6-100)mm、1100*700*(6-100)mm、900*600*(6-100)mm、1200*500*(6-100)mm. We can also make products according to the requirements of customers.

Packing Manner: carton with waterproof membrane, tray, and wooden box.

0396-6278666 / 668 / 168 / 156

陶瓷纤维板

发布者:恒瑞高温

1521850512748027417.jpg

产品说明

恒瑞陶瓷纤维板是采用优质陶瓷纤维散棉加入少量结合剂,用真空成型法制成,即使在高温加热后也保持良好的机械强度。有1050℃、1260℃、1350℃、1430℃、1600℃、1700℃几个等级。恒瑞纤维真空成型品强度高,扛气流冲刷,可直接作为热面炉衬材料。在某些热工设备中,纤维板中的有机结合剂被烧掉时会有烟雾及气味挥发出来,属正常现象,烟气会很快消散。

恒瑞陶瓷纤维板比重一般介于250-550KG/M3之间,可根据客户要求进行调整,高容重产品导热系数较低,机械强度高;低容重产品柔韧性较好。根据不同使用要求,常被制作成背衬板/挡火板/模具板/机制板/半硬板等。

恒瑞憎水型陶瓷纤维板应用在需要防水的施工过程和高水分的工况条件下,有良好的使用性能。经过特定的工艺处理,恒瑞憎水型陶瓷纤维板具有良好的憎水性能。

恒瑞陶瓷纤维硬化板是一种刚性强度很高的耐火纤维板,有表面硬化,重度硬化及浸透硬化三种类别的产品,可被应用在机械强度要求较高的热工装备中。

恒瑞陶瓷纤维无机板采用恒瑞陶瓷纤维加无机结合剂,采用真空成型法制成,不含有机物,在高温工况条件下使用时无污染无气体挥发。

恒瑞1600PMF,1700PMF板为多晶氧化铝纤维板,氧化铝含量高达72%以上,有更为优良的隔热效果,可满足1400℃以上的工作环境,常被应于各种硅碳棒及硅钼棒加热的热工装备的绝热保温层。

产品特性

尺寸精确,平整度好

易切割安装,施工方便

杂质含量低,容重、厚度均匀

优越的机械强度和结构强度

低导热,低收缩

抗气流冲刷

产品应用

各种工业窑炉的背衬保温.

陶瓷窑炉,机械及冶金热处理炉及其它工业炉的热面炉衬材料.  

电炉及铝工业热面背衬隔热材料

冶金、机械、化工、光电、环保等行业的热工设备的隔热材料

产品技术参数

纤维板指标中文.jpg

注:产品的技术数椐是由所采用的测试标准得出的平均值,会在一定范围内波动,该数据不代表产品的质量保证数据。如需详细信息请致电恒瑞高温技术服务部。

产品规格及包装:

1200*1000*(6-100)mm、1000*600*(6-100)mm、1100*700*(6-100)mm、900*600*(6-100)mm、1200*500*(6-100)mm。其它规格也可依需方要求制作。

密度:250,280,300,320,350,400,450,500,550KG/M3

包装方式:纸箱加防水膜或码于托盘上缠绕膜包裹。